Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Anthony

Tony Anthony

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Anthony
"Just recently signed up with Collin and so far I’m very happy with his attentiveness and I’ve moved my home and auto’s over from Allstate. Again very happy!"
Profile photo of EVERYDAY MTB

EVERYDAY MTB

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EVERYDAY MTB
"Only the best here! Great people that truly care to give you what's needed and do it with good rates! Let Collin and his team take care of you. I have multiple properties and businesses and trust them with all of my personal and business insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott Walter

Scott Walter

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Walter
""I know Collin from the outside world 🌎. His Office is easy to find because it has a sign 🛑 with my friend Collin's name on it. This State Farm Office provides my Car 🚗 Insurance Policy and my Renter's Insurance Policy all nicely bundled together for a reasonable price $$$! I'm in the process of forming my own small business, PEAPOD LLC 🫛. This State Farm Office can handle all my Business Insurance needs, according to Collin. I recently got evicted from my house 🏡 in Boise for being disabled and had to move to Meridian. One of Collin's Fabulous Insurance Agents contacted me by Text today to Update my address and add a Renters Insurance Policy for the house 🏡 I'm renting in "Meridian Idaho 🏔️🌄" It was easy to update my address! I didn't have to log into an annoying Website 🕸️, enter any codes, or difficult password 🔑. Angela reached out to me by text for my address! I feel that she is a superstar! -"Scott." alias "Dot.""
Profile photo of AMS

AMS

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AMS
"Angela is absolutely wonderful! I've gotten many family members to join state farm with this branch due to their hardwork and amazing customer service I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dean Bachman

Dean Bachman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Bachman
"Heather Collins is very professional and friendly. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Niemann

Jennifer Niemann

July 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Niemann
"Great people. The claims department is a little bit of a hassle but that’s to be expected."
Profile photo of Cy B

Cy B

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cy B
"I had a GREAT experience with Collin Leino’s team, especially with Angela! She was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable during her discussion with me. She made the whole process much easier than expected. Thanks for being so patient with me and helping me get a better deal Angela!"
Profile photo of Scott Walter

Scott Walter

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Walter
"It is really nice to be able to talk to a person I trust about my insurance needs. I did not like talking to an Artificial Intelligence (AI) machine when I called my soon to be former insurance company. Today, Collin handled setting up my insurance policy for me, in person. He did so professionally, personably, and efficiently. He made a suggestion to protect me from a $3,000 liability. He quickly gave me a quote for an additional policy I will need in the near future. I feel Collin is an excellent Insurance Agent and I will be going for him for all my insurance needs since the premium prices offered by State Farm are reasonable. He also offered me a referral for Dental and Vision Policies, since State Farm does not offer these."
Profile photo of المجلة 2022

المجلة 2022

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by المجلة 2022
"Flexible, easy and affordable"
Profile photo of jennifer holden

jennifer holden

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer holden
"Love State Farm."
Profile photo of Leah Bowman

Leah Bowman

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Bowman
"Good people, associate w good people, and do good!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Parvin

Kaitlyn Parvin

February 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Parvin
"I switched from State Farm in Oregon to Idaho and everything seemed great at first. I was promised I would be saving money be switching and was set up with billing at the quoted amount. The next two months I was overcharged a LOT. So, I reached out to the office. I have called over three times with promises of a return call. Nothing yet. I am dumbfounded at the lack of customer service and the audacity of inconsistent billing practices."
Profile photo of David Ballew

David Ballew

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ballew
"Do yourself a favor and contact Collin for all your insurance needs. He handles my entire portfolio and I refer everyone I know to him confidently."
Profile photo of Hannah Bruinsma

Hannah Bruinsma

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Bruinsma
"Heather G is the bestttt 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Mike Slagle

Mike Slagle

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Slagle
"Great and easy to work with. Very Satisfied. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alexa Calder

Alexa Calder

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Calder
"Amazing team and great service!"
Profile photo of Braden Williams

Braden Williams

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Williams
"Was a very great experience and even better team!"
Profile photo of John Kallmeyer

John Kallmeyer

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Kallmeyer
"Great service and amazing staff!!"
Profile photo of Garin Macfarlane

Garin Macfarlane

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garin Macfarlane
"Great team and service"
Profile photo of Ashton Meyer

Ashton Meyer

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Meyer
"This guy was great! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ben Schnurman

Ben Schnurman

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Schnurman
"Great, friendly experience"
Profile photo of Tucker McPherson

Tucker McPherson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker McPherson
"service here is great!!"
Profile photo of Gage Ellison

Gage Ellison

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Ellison
"Best service I’ve ever had!! Also a super friendly staff."
Profile photo of CJ Schultz

CJ Schultz

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Schultz
"Great service, awesome staff, great place to do insurance."
Profile photo of Kenna

Kenna

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenna
"Super friendly, and great service! I definitely recommend!"